भोजपुरी गीत Bhojpuri Song











{जुलाई 28, 2007}   www.manojbhawuk.com

Welcome to Manoj Bhawuk’s Own Website!

Bhojpuri Poet, Writer, and Film-critic.



Prankak says:

Manoj bhai

I impress for your song witing and i want to meet you for complite my song

your responce awaited

Pankaj
09350220974
Delhi



pradeep says:

hi
how are u dierecterr sir
i am doha,qatar speking
u song my best



Shailesh Giri says:

Hello sir this is shailesh,
I would like to tell you that you are a great writer and no doubt in your greatful song.
I also write song but i have not any way for convey my song to bhojpuri people so i need to contact to you and i want to lern some tips of writting.I live in noida these days and works with softwere company.
My Mo-9899935381



एक उत्तर दें

et cetera
